Om Allt i Hemmet

Allt i Hemmets redaktion

Jenny Oscarsson
Chefredaktör
jenny.oscarsson@alltihemmet.se

Moa Suominen
Redaktionschef
moa.suominen@alltihemmet.se

 

Sophia Landström
Art director
sophia.landstrom@alltihemmet.se

 

Susanne Fransson Kane
Formgivare och redaktör Det senaste
susanne.fransson@alltihemmet.se

 

Jonna Karvonen, redaktör/digital redaktör på Allt i Hemmet
Jonna Karvonen
Redaktör/webbredaktör
jonna.karvonen@alltihemmet.se

 

Camilla Fürst
Inredare
camilla.furst@alltihemmet.se

 

Maria Samuelsson
Inredningsassistent
maria.samuelsson@alltihemmet.se

 

Fredrika Carlzon
Marknadschef
fredrika.carlzon@mag.bonnier.se