Om Allt i Hemmet

Allt i Hemmets redaktion

 

Malin Askerlund
Ansvarig redaktör
malin.askerlund@alltihemmet.se

Maria Lanner
Art director
maria.lanner@alltihemmet.se

Tina Vernon
Redaktör
tina.vernon@alltihemmet.se

Katia Jando
Stylist/redaktör
katia.jando@alltihemmet.se

Jonna Karvonen
Redaktör/webbredaktör
jonna.karvonen@alltihemmet.se

 

Camilla Fürst
Inredare
camilla.furst@alltihemmet.se

 

Fredrika Carlzon
Marknadschef
fredrika.carlzon@mag.bonnier.se